Water Health Educator - Promoting advocacy for access to clean water
About Us
 
Water Health Educator promotes advocacy for access to clean water through research, public speaking and education.
 
Water Health Educator provides educational materials on a variety of water-related topics for Pre-K through High School, lectures at the University on topics of pollution, globalization, water scarcity and impurities in bottled water, and speaks on a range of topics including the effects of hydropower on indigenous populations and wastewater and sanitation methods in the developing world.
 
Staff and Contributors
 
Shannyn Snyder, Founder and Webmaster, Contributing Reseacher, Lecturer and Writer, Lead, Brazil and Crude Oil Issues, shannyn@waterhealtheducator.com
 
Eden Potter, Program Advisor for Youth Outreach, Investigative Photojournalist, eden@whisperingeden.com
 
Lori Parr, Senior Researcher and Writer, ljrparr@gmail.com

Emily Bremer, Contributing Researcher and Writer, ekbremer@gmail.com
 
Kellie Frizzell, Contributing Researcher and Writer, kfrizzel@masonlive.gmu.edu

Katherine Sentlinger, Contributing Researcher and Writer, ksentlin@masonlive.gmu.edu
 
Saima Hedrick, Contributing Researcher and Writer,
 
Sahisna Suwal, Contributing Researcher and Writer, ssuwal@masonlive.gmu.edu
 
Piper Wilson, Contributing Researcher and Writer, pwilson3@masonlive.gmu.edu
 
Lindsay Boyce, Contributing Researcher and Writer, boyce.lindsay@gmail.com
 
Oriane Boudinot, Lead Researcher and Writer, Cambodia and Senegal Issues, oriane.boudinot@gmail.com
 
Angela Hamilton, Freelance Researcher and Writer, hamilton.ange@gmail.com
 
Rebecca Shore, Contributing Researcher and Writer, rshore@masonlive.gmu.edu
 
Alexandra Barton, Contributing Researcher and Writer, abarton3@gmu.edu
 
Liliana Garcia, Guest Researcher and Writer, lgarcia7358@gmail.com
 
Hem Lata Shrestha, Guest Researcher and Writer, hemshrestha19@gmail.com 
 
Jehan Mondal, Guest Researcher and Writer, Environmental Health Editor, jmondal1@masonlive.gmu.edu
 
Nouria Sharifi, Guest Researcher and Writer, nsharifi@masonlive.gmu.edu
 
Katherine Fite, Contributing Researcher and Writer, kfite@masonlive.gmu.edu
 
Liz Hanfman, Contributing Researcher and Writer,
 
Jennifer Young, Contributing Researcher and Writer, jyoung16@masonlive.gmu.edu
 
Janie Anderson, Contributing Researcher and Writer, jander19@masonlive.gmu.edu
 
Contributing researchers and writers can be contacted directly about their articles.
 
For more information, to schedule a speaking engagement or to discuss or participate in research, please contact us.
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint